Back

What's New in Autotask Endpoint Management

Live Webinar
Live Webinar
February 01, 2018 | 
11:00 AM Eastern Time US & Canada (UTC-05:00)
4:00 PM GMT 
5:00 PM CET

See what’s new and what’s coming in Autotask Endpoint Management.

We are excited to share the newly released functionality for our unified RMM & PSA platform which extends far beyond legacy integrations and to provide highlights of the enhancements to come. In this webinar, Matthé Smit, Director of Product Management, AEM at Autotask demonstrates new capabilities that deliver on the full power of our combined solution, and speak to the continued innovation and value you will see from Autotask in the months to come.

This 30-minute presentation will cover the key updates in the latest release, and also look forward to the upcoming 6.0.0 release:

  • Overview of the new public REST API (AEM 5.5.0, Released in December)
  • Preview of the 6.0.0 “Reporting” release including:
  • New Reporting generator and reports
  • New Patch Management and Anti-virus management capabilities
  • New end-user ticketing experience

Event Speakers

Matthé Smit
Director of Product Management, Autotask Endpoint Management
As director of Product Management, Matthé is responsible for the strategic management and execution of the AEM product roadmap.

Prior to Autotask, he helped hundreds of IT services organizations and resellers make the transition to the Managed Services model. Matthé has an extensive and accomplished IT background with more than 15 years of Information Technology experience. 
Event Registration
Please submit your information to secure your seat at this event.